Steering Group of CYANOCOST

Steering group  

Chair: Dr. Triantafyllos Kaloudis
kaloudis@eydap.gr
EYDAP SA, EL

Vice Chair: Prof. Ludek Blaha
blaha@recetox.muni.cz
Masaryk University – RECETOX, CZ 

Grant Holder: Dr. Anastasia Hiskia
hiskia@chem.demokritos.gr
NCSR Demokritos, EL

STSM Coordinator: Prof. Zorica Svircev
zorica.svircev@dbe.uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, RS 

WG1 Leader: Prof. Jussi Meruiloto
Jussi.Meriluoto@abo.fi
Abo Akademi University,  Turku, FI

WG1 deputy leader: Prof. Kaarina Sivonen
kaarina.sivonen@helsinki.fi
University of Helsinki, FI

WG2 Leader: Prof. Geoffrey Codd
g.a.codd@stir.ac.uk
University of Stirling 

WG2 Deputy leader: Prof. Zorica Svircev
zorica.svircev@dbe.uns.ac.rs
University of Novi Sad, RS

WG3 Leader: Dr. Petra Visser
p.m.visser@uva.nl
University of Amsterdam, NL

WG3 Deputy leader: Dr. Anastasia Hiskia
hiskia@chem.demokritos.gr
NCSR Demokritos, EL

WG4 Leader: Antonio Quesada
antonio.quesada@uam.es
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid, ES

WG4 Deputy leader: Luc Brient
luc.brient@univ-rennes.fr
University of Rennes, FR

  

Management Committee

List of MC members

Science Officer
Dr. Deniz Karaca
deniz.Karaca@cost.eu

Administrative Officer
Tania Gonzalez
tania.gonzalezOvin@cost.eu

DC Rapporteur
Dick Blaauboer
dick.blaauboer@knmi.nl